McDonald Steering

This steering committee is made up of representatives from the City of Colfax, Washington, Colfax School District #300, and residents. The Committee meets as needed. 


  • Don McClintock

  • Mike Parrish

  • Mike Johnson

  • Reece Jenkins

  • Jerry Pugh

  • Jim Kackman

  • Matt Hammer

McDonald Park

Relevant Documents

  • McDonald Park Steering
    • Agenda
    • Minutes